Top five cybersecurity tips for lawyers–and more! – Jim Calloway’s Law Practice Tips Blog

About Jim Calloway:

Cyber Security for Small Firms and Solo Practices is a topic I was recently asked to discuss as a guest on the Digital Detectives podcast. As most of you know, I have co-hosted the Digital Edge podcast for many years with Sharon Nelson of Sensei Enterprises. This time the tables were turned as Sharon and her husband John W. Simek hosted me on their podcast. Let me also add that discussing cybersecurity with John and Sharon is somewhat akin to teaching a class on religion to the Pope.

***

I include in the podcast my top five cybersecurity tips for solo and small firm lawyers along with a range of other topics. It is free and you can listen to the podcast via the Legal Talk Network or subscribe to it on iTunes. I hope you enjoy it.

***

Read more…

Leave a comment