Lawyers: Here’s How To Untether From Your Smartphone | Above the Law

By NICOLE BLACK

***

While it may seem counterintuitive, my Watch has limited the constant influx of information and thus reduced my reliance on my iPhone. It’s become an integral part of my life and if I inadvertently leave the house without it, I almost always turn my car around and head back to get it. It also provides innumerable conveniences that make it worth its weight in gold on a daily basis.

Here’s why I rely on my Watch so much. These features make my Watch indispensable.

***

Leave a Reply

