Legal Loop: A week with the apple watch: first impressions | NY Daily Record

By: Nicole Black  May 8, 2015 

I’ve had my Apple Watch for a little over a week now. I bought the lowest priced Apple Sport Watch with a white band and I’ve worn it daily. I’ve had a chance to use many of its current functions and figured I’d share my first impressions with you now and then revisit the topic in a month or so once I’ve had a chance to travel with my watch — because I expect its features and apps will be particularly useful while traveling.

***

In my opinion, Apple Watch the gateway drug to wearables and in a few years, people will be wearing smart glasses, contacts and more. As a society we’re just not ready for that yet. But Apple Watch is a good bridge to that future.

Read more: http://nydailyrecord.com/blog/2015/05/08/legal-loop-a-week-with-the-apple-watch-first-impressions/#ixzz3ZreeX6Xt

Leave a Reply

